<u>Results of first election of Tamil Nadu Safety Professionals</u> <u>Welfare Association (TN-SPWA)</u>

REGD No: SRG/Chennai South/362/2020)

Mohan Ramachandran TNSPWA 047	President	
K Palani TNSPWA 011	Secretary	-
Murali TR TNSPWA056	Vice President	
X.Velanganni Manohar TNSPWA142	Joint Secretary	
A Kallarpiran TNSPWA 002	Treasurer	

Sudalaimani S TNSPWA 167	EC Member 1	
Naveen Kumar P TNSPWA 049	EC Member 2	
Balaji Rajasekaran TNSPWA 137	EC Member 3	
Vacant	EC Member 4	

Dear fellow TNSPWA professionals,

As per election rules, duly filled in nomination forms along with mandated attachments and nonrefundable deposit from 9 professional members were received within 1st August 2021.. Subsequently, one member withdrawn the nomination form on 7th August 2021. With that for each vacant post, only one validated nomination was received (1 EC member post lying vacant)

After due consultation with the Legal advisor, I am happy to announce the results of first ever election of TNSPWA for the following posts without any election (un opposed).

My sincere thanks to each of TNSPWA members for supporting me in conducting free and fair election.

Congratulations to all the winners of this election and best wishes for them to take this wonderful association to greater heights.

Shabahar

(S.Prabakar) Election Officer (Designate)-TNSPWA